ORDERING INFO!

The O Men Book 1 is almost 200 pages, the first 8 issues of the series, the first of five books with a brand new cover! It is £7 (although postage and Paypal fees take it up to £8)! You can order it thru Paypal here! Please let me know if you want me to sign it!

For US readers, the postage is a little bit more, so that would be £10/$15 – just click here!

The O Men Book 2 is 254 pages, containing issues 8 to 17 of the series! It is £9 (although postage and Paypal fees take it up to £10.50)! You can order it thru Paypal here! Please let me know if you want me to sign it!

For US readers, the postage is a little bit more, so that would be $15 – just click here!

The O Men Book 3 is 256 pages and contains issues 18 to 27 – the final issues of ‘season one’ – a.k.a. the 10-part ‘Vicious Circle’ storyline. It’s £9 (including postage) and you can order it thry Paypal with this link:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=JLN4KFTTJ2DK6

cover copy

The O Men Book Four is 200 pages and collects issues 2.1 to 2.7. It’s £7. You can order it thru Paypal with this link:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=XURRM8HTL4V2W
Apologies if there’s a slight delay in receiving your copy as I only have a handful at the moment (but will get more later this week).

o men book 4 cover copy

I’m sorry I haven’t got any posh shopping cart things going on on this page. If you have any problems with ordering, please just email me at martrpeden@yahoo.co.uk, or if you just want to order stuff without continuously clicking on links feel free to tot up the amounts and send the money via Paypal using my email address, martrpeden@yahoo.co.uk

2 Responses

  1. I remember ads for this is CI, and I hear good things about it on the 2000ad forum, Id like to take a punt on the first VOL. I’m in Ireland what will the cost be? Cheers!

Leave a comment