Inktober Day 19 – Lorelei

Lorelei is another character who has been with me for quite some time (appearing in some of the comics I did when I was a lot younger), and I don’t know a great deal about her but she still seems like an interesting character. You kind of find out more about her in the 10-part Vicious Circle storyline. She started off by having a death-touch, but I tend to just have her as a generally insane/psychotic character, standing around in the background menacingly.
lorelei
Leave a Reply

